Staff and Board of Directors

Current Staff and Board Members


Annie Van Avery,  Executive Director | 612.874.7063  x222

Amirthini Keefe, Director of Client Services | 612.874.7063 x294

Greg Schach, Finance Manager | 612.874.7063 x216

Sarah Driever, Development Director | 612.874.7063 x207


Caitlyn Wright, Youth Program Therapist and Group Coordinator | 612.874.7063 x244

Cindy Markison, Women’s Program Supervisor | 612.874.7063 x204

Dylan Gray, Men’s Program Therapist | 612.874.7063 x215

Jodi Schipp, Case Manager Supervisor, and Men’s Program & CHANGE STEP Case Manager| 612.874.7063  x233

Kiersha Mauch, Men’s Program Therapist | 612.874.7063 x286

Lauren Hofmeister, Youth Program Supervisor | 612.874.7063 x282

Lucy Weisenbeck, Men’s Program Therapist| 612.874.7063  x229

Mai Kou Yang, Childcare Staff

Marissa Melby, Men’s Program Therapist | 612.874.7063 x286

Megan Rae, Volunteer Coordinator and Advocate | 612.874.7063 x228

Melanie Aleman, Men’s Program Supervisor | 612.874.7063 x235

Naima Ismail, Client Services Associate | 612.874.7063 x200

Rachel Formantes, Women’s Program Therapist and First Call Coordinator | 612.874.7063 x211

Xay Yang, Youth and Women’s Program Therapist| 612.874.7063  x237

Board of Directors

Martha Ginder

Vice Chair

Jaime Stilson


Jamie Chai


Darrell Ellsworth


Carrie Ackerman

Mary Albachten

Alex Boutrous

Christin Crabtree

Molly Drew

Brian Restuccia

Rebecca Waggoner

Jessica Wiley